About us

BEYOND CONNECTIVITY

It is not simply our SIM connectivity solutions which have led to our success – it is the passion of all our team members to constantly improve every aspect of our business and the way we treat our customer every day.

Drive

Working in a constantly changing environment requires to continuously be ahead – not only in terms of technology but also in terms of our internal organization.

Passion

We have an ambition to work in the best possible way to provide the best service for our customers. Therefore, every project is a matter of heart despite the size.

Empathy

We believe that sharing our knowledge and experience is the only way to provide the best solutions and to fully understand our customers’ needs.

Teamwork

In a complex environment, it is essential to get every stakeholder involved. We consider ourselves as additional team member of all our clients to overcome any obstacles on our path to success.

Meet the team

Harald Fuchs
Managing Director

Our captain in charge, with over 20 years of experience in the telecommunication industry, is not only known to be a great visionary but also to be a Gin Tonic loving Cyclist.

harald.fuchs@freeeway.com

Josef Schreiner
Business Unit simHERO

Our unstoppable Salesman! The main brain behind the simHERO brand. Passionate about tennis, golf & superheroes – not necessarily in that order. His biggest personal goal is to have Robert Downey Jr.’s (the Iron Man) stamp of approval.

josef.schreiner@freeeway.com

Mar Bosch
Business Development

Her name „Mar” means sea, and she adores the sea. Even though most of the year she lives in sunny Barcelona, snow and skiing are her favorite things. She is a very active person, methodical, but also very flexible, when it comes to current trends and needs.

mar.bosch@freeeway.com

Peter Grimmer
Customer Support

The first one to help you when you are in need – our nature-loving Customer Supporter. He loves to travel and going on long hikes, and after a long day, he enjoys his favorite Gin Tonic.

peter.grimmer@freeeway.com

Bernhard Sieber
Customer Support & Logistics

Assigned with multiple talents, our tennis playing guitarist makes sure that our clients get their SIM cards at the right time at the right place while simultaneously taking care of our customers’ worries.

bernhard.sieber@freeeway.com

Andreas Krammer
Business Unit Freeeway

The American Football loving cyclist transformed from a sales guy to one of the most acknowledged tech experts for telecommunication and software development in our team.

andreas.krammer@freeeway.com

Rajmond Gjoni
Accounting

Our Accounting expert is not only passionate about numbers. He is a soccer fan with a special place in heart for FC Bayern München. He enjoys BMW cars, beachtime, and after-hours, he likes to have a glass of wine or Moet.

rajmond.gjoni@freeeway.com

Andrea Kempf
CFO

Our master of coin likes traveling and enjoys diving in travel literature. She has more than 20 years of experience in controlling & accounting. Number crunching is a term that fits many of her activities in daily business!

andrea.kempf@freeeway.com

Mei Lin
Sales simHERO Asia

Our sales expert for the Asian market loves the journey of shifting to positive perceptions about things, people, and businesses. Additionally, she adores Italy, and everything connected to it!

mei.lin@freeeway.com

Kasia Gerlée
Marketing

Our office marketing magician and social media passionate, joining us from Poland. She loves to travel, always finds a creative solution, and has an undying love for the Friends TV series and pop culture.

kasia.gerlee@freeeway.com

Nadia Fortes
Platform Engineer

Our Cristiano Ronaldo loving Yogi from Portugal is known for continuously improving our different platforms and bringing balance into our team. Apart from that, she enjoys discovering Austria during weekend trips.

nadia.fortes@freeeway.com

Lea Machacek
Customer Support Assistant

This woman can do it all! She will provide you with high-quality support, answer all your questions, and teach you how to dance! In her free time, she is studying Fashion Management and living a happy life with her two dogs.

lea.machacek@freeeway.com