您好,我们是

启动您的

全球消费类电子产品的物联网[IoT]连接服务。
简单而刺激。

决定权在您
simHERO预付费SIM卡

根据您的设备要求simHERO提供定制预付费套餐。根据您的设备经销商simHERO可提供以下服务方案

simHERO预付费数据流量套餐

适用于仅有数据需求并可根据需要接收短信的设备。根据我们的simHERO合作伙伴我们推出了适当的套餐以满足您对物联网设备的各种预期包括数据包、失效日期和其他设备信息。

simHERO预付费加值套餐

适用于有数据和短信(接收和发送)需求的设备。仅当您使用我们的服务时收费,即您可享受我们的标准或合作伙伴特定的simHERO“吃多少算多少”费率。simHERO预付费加值套餐长期有效。为使您的SIM卡保持有效状态,将自动按月收取每个账户的维护费。

沿途的每条访问路径

simHERO可在整个欧盟包括英国、瑞士、挪威和列支敦士登或在simHERO NA-PA区域包括美国、加拿大、澳大利亚、新西兰和以色列内将消费者与其物联网设备连接起来。有关您所在国家/地区可用网络的更多信息,请查阅您所在区域的网络列表:

与simHERO合作

您将享受到的simHERO福利

使用简便

我们的团队追求完美,因此正在持续开发管理门户并改善您的使用体验。

覆盖全球

在190多个国家/地区的近500个网络中实现物联网连接,而无需网络跳转即可接入信号最强的可用网络。

多网络环境

每个国家都有多网络确保您的连接网络。

多用途连接

我们的全球物联网可实现与任何消费类电子设备(GPS追踪器、追踪相机、智能家居设备等)的连接。

simHERO客户服务

我们的客服团队将很乐意指导您解决全球SIM卡的所有问题,例如帐户注册、验证及付款流程。

我们如何提供服务?

simHERO的服务是非跳转服务这意味着我们的物联网SIM卡始终连接到您所在地区最快、信号最强的可用网络而非连接到最便宜或相关的网络。因此simHERO的物联网连接服务可确保在更稳定的网络环境下具有相对较高的网络覆盖率。作为物联网连接服务提供商我们将simHERO SIM卡设置为使用数据2G3G4G和短信的模式。不支持语音和彩信服务。

HI, WE ARE

We enable your

Internet of Things [IoT] connectivity worldwide for consumer electronics.
As simple and exciting as it gets.

Power to the people
simHERO prepaid SIM cards

Depending on the requirements of your device, simHERO offers customized prepaid plans. In accordance with your device reseller, simHERO provides the following service options:

simHERO prepaid data plans

created for devices which require only Data (and if required receiving SMS). In accordance with our simHERO partners, we design the right plans to meet your expectations for your IoT device in terms of data packages, expiration dates and additional device information

simHERO prepaid money plans

designed for devices which require Data and SMS (receiving and sending). Benefit from our standard or partner specific simHERO PAY-AS-YOU-GO rates by only being charged when you use our services. The simHERO money plans do not have an expiration date. To keep your SIMs alive, a monthly maintenance fee per account will be automatically charged

Access every path along your way

simHERO connects consumers and their IoT devices in the entire European Union incl. UK, Switzerland, Norway, and Lichtenstein or in the simHERO zone NA-PA which includes USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and Israel. For further information about the available networks in your country, please check the network list of your zone:

Team up to become a simHERO

Heroic benefits you’ll love

Ease of use

Our team aims for perfection which is why we put a lot of efforts in continuously developing and improving your management portal.

Global Coverage

IoT connectivity in nearly 500 networks in over 190 countries without network steering and access to the strongest available network

Multinetwork

Ensure your IoT connectivity by relying on multiple networks a country

Connection for every purpose

Unite any consumer electronics device with our global IoT connectivity, regardless if it is a GPS tracker, a trail camera, or a smart home device.

Heroic Support

Our support squad will gladly guide you through all obstacles for your global SIM such as account registration, verification, or payment processes

HOW DO WE DO IT?

The simHERO service is non-steering, which means that our IoT SIM card always connects to the fastest and strongest available network in your area – not to the cheapest or related networks. Therefore, simHERO’s IoT connectivity ensures a comparably higher network coverage at a more stable network environment. As IoT connectivity provider, the simHERO SIM is set to use Data(2G, 3G, 4G) and SMS.Voice and MMS services are not supported